nodenanax.blogg.se

Sleeping dogs image
Sleeping dogs image












sleeping dogs image

“They have fleecy blankets to snuggle in and when they go to bed, I make sure they can burrow under them.” “I have three Doxies and they all love their crates,” writes Knotlazy. A handful of readers, though, said they don’t - although they had good reasons. Nonetheless, she says, “I wouldn’t give it up for the world, regardless of the sleep I may or may not actually get.”Īzgal_7771 wrote, “I thought we all slept with our dogs.”Īnd we were beginning to think so too. Browse this featured selection from the web for use in websites, blogs, social media and your other products. Stock Photo by Makaule 0 / 0 Cute dogs collection 2 Stock Images by clairev 7 / 549 dog sleeping on the bed Stock Image by pitrs 8 / 49 Young stray dog sleeping Stock Image by Juhku 5 / 64 Two deogs on the phone Stock Photography by vitalytitov 2 / 22 Sleeping Dog Picture by vitalytitov 4 / 47 two dogs in love Stock Photos by damedeeso 2 / 50. “The best is when I’m on my side and he plops down along my back so close that my shirt gets stuck and it just about chokes me.” Great selection of sleeping dog clipart images. “I do sometimes wake up in the morning with scratches that I’m not sure how I got,” she says. Lalady27 was among the readers who reported gaining unknown injuries during the night from her Weimaraner. “Only way to sleep,” she says (and shows in the photo below). Reader Mewherry says her 70-pound Bluetick and her 100-pound Bernese wind up on top of her during the night. All sleeping dogs artwork ships within 48 hours and includes a 30-day money-back guarantee. “You haven’t lived until you’ve woken up at 2:30 in the morning with 70 pounds of Lab mix snoring away peacefully on your cranium!” Shop for sleeping dogs wall art from the worlds greatest living artists. I weigh about 110 soaking wet and I’m 4 feet 11 inches tall.” Jakie started out at six pounds, but he’s now grown to about 70 pounds, and “some of the convolutions Jakie and I go through nightly are pretty darn funny - he usually ends up sleeping pretty much on my head. The reader goes on to report that “I am a little tiny person.

sleeping dogs image

“I like to think that we bonded considerably that first night.” “When we got Jakie, he was nine weeks old - all big head and big feet and little skinny body - and the first night, Jake stayed with me on the couch,” Eward4 writes. “We share our king-size bed with our 13-year-old Rat Terrier, who sleeps in between my legs under the covers, and our 3-year-old Mini Schnauzer - who, no joke, sometimes sleeps on my head! They are my personal security team - they protect me from all that goes bump in the dark.”Įward4 reports a similar story to that of our editor’s original post - and another case of dog-on-head syndrome. reports that she and her dogs sometimes end up in extreme situations (and it’s reflected in her photo below).














Sleeping dogs image